» Promote a Blog | Blog Directory | Content Marketing | Analytics | Blog | FAQ |

Explore » Blog Directory of Selected Blogs
Connect » Authentic Blogger Community
Discover » Featured Blogs and Topics

Recent blog posts on historical fiction

Blog Directory Feed
  

“Seeds of Glory” by Mohammed Fareed

content discovered on Sunday, May 12, 2013

Basketball player becomes a Sudan miracle in the powerful novel "Seeds of Glory" by Mohammed Fareed. read more »

“Belvedere” by David Franklyn

content discovered on Tuesday, April 30, 2013

A real revolutionary hero is profiled in the historical fiction novel centered around the Fedon Revolution in Grenada of 1795 in "Belvedere" by David Franklyn. read more »

“Seismic Influences” by Priscilla Audette

content discovered on Friday, April 26, 2013

Maine author, Priscilla Audette, releases contemporary fiction novel about the early years ff the sexual revolution in "Seismic Influences." read more »

“Hitler Invades England” by George Crall

content discovered on Thursday, April 18, 2013

United States Marine Corps Colonel pens the historical fiction novel "Hitler Invades England" by George Crall. read more »

“A Baltic Affair” by Patrick G Cox

content discovered on Monday, April 08, 2013

Patrick G Cox presents a naval romance in the tradition of Forrester and Kent in "A Baltic Affair" - The Baltic campaign against Napoleon. read more »

“Lea, Island Princess Warrior” by Col. Chuck Sa...

content discovered on Thursday, April 04, 2013

Pirates invade Polynesian Island in the historical fiction novel "Lea, Island Princess Warrior" by Col. Chuck Sanders. read more »

“Ying Zheng: The First Emperor” by David Johnson

content discovered on Wednesday, March 27, 2013

China’s history comes to life in this novel about the Boy King "Ying Zheng: The First Emperor" by David Johnson. read more »

“Love and War” by David Arnold

content discovered on Friday, March 22, 2013

Travel the dangerous seas of World War II aboard a Royal Navy ship, in the exciting novel "Love and War: Commander Hursey’s Story" by David Arnold read more »

“Redemption (The Renegade)” by Joe Prentis

content discovered on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Accomplished author, Joe Prentis is pleased to announce the release of Redemption, the prequel to his Renegade Book Series. read more »

“A Baltic Affair” by Patrick Cox

content discovered on Saturday, February 09, 2013

A Naval Romance in the tradition of Forrester and Kent, "A Baltic Affair" by Patrick Cox, explores the Baltic campaign against Napoleon. read more »




COPYRIGHT NOTICE: BlogUpp does not claim ownership of any content distributed via this blog directory and its content distribution channels.
The authors of the blogs featured above are assumed to be the content owners. BlogUpp is a blog promotion and content distribution service. Learn more

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2014, BlogUpp